IMG_5226
View 01
View 02
WELCOME TO
STARFISH PROPERTIES

For over 25 years the partners of Starfish Properties have been developing, restoring and building character projects in the downtown core of Halifax, Nova Scotia. In this time, Starfish has grown the portfolio and  has maintained some of Halifax’s most successful Businesses as well as maintained some of the regions' most exciting heritage icons.

Call us! 902-404-6700

AVAILABLE LEASING

7280crop.JPG

1717 Barrington Street

3rd & 4th Floor Office

Approx. 3800 square feet

2nd Floor Commercial/Office

Approx. 2000 square feet


Terrific exposed brick and beam heritage building with high visibility.  Available immediately.

 

90 Alderney Drive

Waterfront Retail

Approx. 4500 square feet

 

Street Level Commercial/Office

Approx. 6500 square feet


Perfect Downtown Dartmouth location with open concepts.  Suitable for food and beverage on the waterfront level, and office or commercial use on the street level. Walking distance to ferry terminal, Alderney Gate and parking.  Available immediately.

1566 Barrington Street

Ground Floor Retail

Approx. 3200 square feet

 

2nd Floor Commercial/Office 

Approx. 3500 square feet

3rd & 4th Floor Commercial/Office

Approx. 6000 square feet


Bright open retail space and large floor plates that can be combined or demised demised.  Excellent retail exposure.  Available immediately.

 

CONTACT US

HEAD OFFICE

81A Ronald Avenue

Toronto, Ontario

M6E 4M9

ATLANTIC OFFICE

1717 Barrington Street, Suite 200
Halifax, Nova Scotia

B3J 2A4

Call us! 902-404-6700

 

EMAIL: info@starfishproperties.ca


OR SUBMIT COMMENTS/REQUESTS USING THE CONTACT FORM BELOW

OUR TEAM

Halifax: 902-404-6700

Mike Ewald, Senior Vice President, Leasing & Asset Management

mike@starfishproperties.ca

 

Simon Wilbee, Vice President, Construction
simon@starfishproperties.ca

Bree Ives, Administration

bree@starfishproperties.ca 

The Roy Halifax 

www.theroyhalifax.com


 

Toronto: 1-416-630-6700

Louis Reznick, President
lreznick@equity262.com

Bradley Gordon, Vice President, Asset Management and Development

bgordon@equity262.com 

Marie Naiken, Controller
mnaiken@equity262.com

 

Ashley De Faria, Assistant to Louis Reznick
adefaria@equity262.com

© 2016 Starfish Properties

Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle